Our Staff

Dr. Jordan Kassalow

Founder and Co-Chairman

Peter Eliassen

Chief Operating Officer

Amanda Chapman

Administrative Assistant

Antonio Trabanino

Country Director, El Salvador

Anshu Taneja

Associate Country Director, India

Kirsten Bunch

Senior Development Officer

Keerti Bhusan Pradhan

Country Director, India

Nira Jethani

Director of Finance and Administration

Mohamed Soliman

Development Associate

Reade Fahs, Chairman of the Board

CEO and President,
National Vision, Inc.

P. James Brady III

Chief Executive Officer
of Deloitte & Touche
AERS India Private Limited

J. David Chute

Founder and President,
i2C Ventures, LLC

Marybeth Dee

Partner and Managing Director,
BCD Investments Ltd.

Charles de Gunzburg

FdG Associates LLC

Cheryl Greene

Cheryl Greene Brand Strategy

Dr. Jordan Kassalow

Founder and Co-Chairman

Jamie Levitt

Morrison & Foerster

Cindy Levine

Cindy Levine Group

Nancy Rosenzweig

Scandinavian Child Inc.

Brian Trelstad

Bridge Community Ventures

Antonio Trabanino

Country Director, El Salvador

Tony Trabanino is VisionSpring’s Country Director in El Salvador.  Tony has over 20 years experience in the private sector where he excelled at restructuring business operations to increase profitability. He graduated with a degree in Agricultural Engineering from the Evangelical University of El Salvador and received his MBA in Management from the University of Miami. Tony loves challenges and embraces obstacles as a way to have a lasting positive impact on the world. He has been a member of the Scout Association for many years and is fond of the outdoors.  His favorite hobbies are climbing volcanoes and practicing Judo, but his greatest honor is being a husband and father.

©2013 VisionSpring | all rights reserved | All photos by Esther Havens | Site by Palmerlee Design